CSNAPC-12144: In SnapCenter, users with the same access and roles do not see databases that were deleted/renamed
Issue
In SnapCenter users with the same access and roles do not see the same databases in resources when databases have been deleted or renamed but still have backups assigned to them even after performing a refresh resources
