Skip to main content
NetApp Knowledge Base

How to disable a NetApp Support Site account associated with your company

Views:
360
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
not set
Specialty:
tools
Last Updated:

Applies to

All Support Site users

Description

This article provides a procedure for a NetApp Support Site user to disable a support site account associated with their company.

Customers and Resellers/Partners can disable Support site accounts that are associated with their company on the NetApp Support Site. This is most frequently done when someone has left the company and no longer requires access.

 

Scan to view the article on your device
CUSTOMER EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Registered NetApp customers get unlimited access to our dynamic Knowledge Base.

New authoritative content is published and updated each day by our team of experts.

Current Customer or Partner?

Sign In for unlimited access

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support