Skip to main content
NetApp Knowledge Base

After purging cycle is done, active count still shows 2 users

Views:
101
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
saas-backup
Specialty:
snapx
Last Updated:

Applies to

  • SaaS Backup for Microsoft Office 365

Issue

  • After purging cycle is done, active count still shows 2 users

 

Sign in to view the entire content of this KB article.

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support

Scan to view the article on your device