Deleted snapshots rolling over to older snapshots Last updated Save as PDF Share Share Tweet Share Views:2,891Visibility:PublicVotes:0Category:data-ontap-8Specialty:coreLast Updated: Applies to ONTAP 9 Issue User attempts to delete a Snapshot that is large in size, the "size" of the Snapshot will roll over into the previous Snapshot increasing its size again.