Skip to main content
NetApp Knowledge Base

StorageGRID S3 Group Permissions changed from Readonly to readwrite after upgrade

Views:
151
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
storagegrid
Specialty:
sgrid
Last Updated:

Applies to

Netapp StorageGRID 11.5.0.2

Issue

After upgrading to version 11.5.0.2 Tenant Manager can show Group Permissions have changed from Read-Only to Read-Write as detailed below. 
 
Example: 
 
1.png
 
 

Sign in to view the entire content of this KB article.

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support

NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.