Skip to main content
NetApp Knowledge Base

When a tenant is deleted, are the users, groups, access keys, and secret keys associated with the tenant also deleted at the same time?

Views:
7
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
storagegrid-webscale
Specialty:
sgrid
Last Updated:

Applies to

StorageGRID

Answer

Yes, all the information associated with the tenant is also deleted at the same time.

Additional Information

NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.