Can technical support be used even after adding new account and deleting old one?
Applies to
- NetApp NetApp Console
- Changing NetApp Support Site account (NSS account) associated with NetApp Console account
Answer
Yes, technical support for NetApp Console, such as opening technical tickets, can be used even after adding new NSS account and deleting old one.
