Skip to main content

NetApp_Insight_2020.png 

NetApp Knowledgebase

How can a NetApp Support Site user disable a support site account associated with their company?

Views:
27
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
not set
Specialty:
not set
Last Updated:

Applies to

  • Resellers/Partners
  • Customers
  • Support site accounts

Description

This article provides a procedure for a NetApp Support Site user to disable a support site account associated with their company

Customers and Resellers/Partners can disable Support site accounts that are associated with their company on the NetApp Support Site. This is most frequently done when someone has left the company and no longer requires access.

 

CUSTOMER EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Registered NetApp customers get unlimited access to our dynamic Knowledge Base.

New authoritative content is published and updated each day by our team of experts.

Current Customer or Partner?

Sign In for unlimited access

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support