H410S, H410C, H300S, H500S, H700S, H300E, H500E, H700E
The anonymous user takes the first slot and can not be deleted or modified.
- The anonymous account is disabled and will not accept any password.
- This is a safety feature , so that nobody can log in as anonymous.
Refer Supermicro support faq 13632