Skip to main content
NetApp Knowledge Base

How to change the default Volume Purge time for deleted volumes

Views:
82
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
element-software
Specialty:
solidfire
Last Updated:

Applies to

Element Software

HCI

Description

How to change Volume Purge times via the autoVolumePurgeDelay cluster setting.

 

CUSTOMER EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Registered NetApp customers get unlimited access to our dynamic Knowledge Base.

New authoritative content is published and updated each day by our team of experts.

Current Customer or Partner?

Sign In for unlimited access

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support