No. After replacing the motherboard new license has been already installed, but the
system license showcommand still shows an old license. This doesn't impact any functionality for the storage system.
You can remove licenses with the following commands:
- Check for unused licenses:
::> license clean-up -unused -simulate
- If the list looks correct, remove the unused licenses:
::> license clean-up -unused