Skip to main content
NetApp Knowledge Base

Newly created snapshots by user will get deleted immediately or shortly after

Views:
259
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
ontap-9
Specialty:
core
Last Updated:

Applies to

  • ONTAP 9

Issue

Manually created snapshots will get deleted straight or shortly after the snapshot create command or API is issued.

 

Sign in to view the entire content of this KB article.

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support

Scan to view the article on your device