Skip to main content
NetApp adopts Microsoft’s Business-to-Customer (B2C) Identity Management
Effective December 3 - NetApp adopts Microsoft’s Business-to-Customer (B2C) identity management to simplify and provide secure access to NetApp resources. For accounts that did not pre-register (prior to Dec 3) access to your NetApp data may take up to 1 hour as your legacy NSS ID is synchronized to the new B2C identity. To learn more, Read the FAQ and Watch the video. Need assistance? Complete this form and select “Registration Issue” as the Feedback Category. 
NetApp Knowledge Base

How to avoid SnapCenter from deleting snapshots when removing a host from SnapCenter

Views:
55
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
snapcenter
Specialty:
snapx
Last Updated:

Applies to

SnapCenter Server

Description

When the SnapCenter Server removes a host, it first removes the backup, clones, clone jobs, resource groups, and resources listed for that host on the SnapCenter Resources page, and then it uninstalls the plug-in packages on the host.