Skip to main content
Effective December 3 - NetApp adopts Microsoft’s Business-to-Customer (B2C) identity management to simplify and provide secure access to NetApp resources. For accounts that did not pre-register (prior to Dec 3) access to your NetApp data may take up to 1 hour as your legacy NSS ID is synchronized to the new B2C identity. To learn more, Read the FAQ and Watch the video.
NetApp Knowledge Base

How to clear out saved reports from the Data Warehouse Cognos database for DWH 7.3.0 to 7.3.2

Views:
94
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
oncommand-insight-data-warehouse
Specialty:
oci
Last Updated:

Applies to

  • OnCommand Insight DataWarehouse (DWH) 7.3.0
  • OnCommand Insight DataWarehouse (DWH) 7.3.1
  • OnCommand Insight DataWarehouse (DWH) 7.3.2

Description

Cognos (the reporting part of DWH) is sensitive to the database size. If reports are saved to the database, follow the procedure below to remove the saved reports. This will keep the Cognos database healthy.

 

 

CUSTOMER EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Registered NetApp customers get unlimited access to our dynamic Knowledge Base.

New authoritative content is published and updated each day by our team of experts.

Current Customer or Partner?

Sign In for unlimited access

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support